The Wall’s Others Have Made For You

Posted: April 18, 2007 in opinion, Uncategorized

This is my first post on this blog. I intend to try and write as often as I can on it. I intend for it to be a place where I can share my thoughts free of the chains our society places on our thoughts. We have been taught to never ask question’s and to not express our true feelings. I plan on saying what I am thinking, and hearing back from others. I will never censure anything that anyone leaves here as long as it is constructive. I look forward to rattling the cage with all of you.Rebel Against The Wall’s Other’s Have Placed Before You

Comments
  1. shoop says:

    i read all of em except guitar hero sucks i already new that one but i love ur thoughts on the news i hate tv… but i never looked at it like that. and the girl fart thing was funny. but i dont have ta type how good a point of view u have u should know. stay strong…n be easy… ps all my info is BS

  2. Pedro Amaral says:

    You’re making a good job so far! Keep going! 😀

Leave a comment